Client Testimonial May 2016

“I am the managing partner of four separate businesses and John Roper has represented each of them, and me personally, over our more than 20 year relationship. He has always been professional, courteous, [and] helpful…. He even goes out of his way to be sure I am comfortable, which sometimes entails actually taking me to the court room and back. His fees have always been fair and reasonable. I continue to use him and am thankful to have him available when needed. I recommend him very highly. High character and outstanding attorney!”

-L.H.

(results and outcomes may vary)

Leave a Reply

